Sponsoring Organizations

Background information for sponsoring organizations

American Educational Research Association (AERA)Dr. Stephan Henry
American Evaluation Association (AEA)Dr. Katherine Tibbetts
American Psychological Association (APA)Dr. Jennifer Merriman
Canadian Evaluation Society (CES)Dr. Marla Steinberg
Canadian Society for the Study of Education (CSSE)Dr. Don Klinger
Consortium for Research on Educational Accountability and Teacher Evaluation (CREATE)Dr. Paula Egelson
Council of Chief State School Officers (CCSSO)
National Association of School Psychologists (NASP)Dr. Julie Morrison
National Council on Measurement in Education (NCME)Dr. Juan D'Brot
National Education Association (NEA)Dr. Adriane Dorrington
University Council for Educational Administration (UCEA)Dr. Kathleen Winn
The Evaluation Center @ WMUDr. Brad Watts

Cooperating Organizations

National School Boards Association (NSBA)
American Counseling Association (ACA)